Black History Month Project 2013

In honor of black history month, this year I will be doing a post a day spotlighting the 28 black figures in history who have inspired, influenced, impacted or I have admired the most.

I’m still putting together the list. I’m gonna try and avoid covering folks I profiled last year. And I’m going to try to keep it personal if at all possible, so it won’t be a series of profiles you can get anywhere on the net.so even if I do cover some of the black history go to guys and gals like Malcolm X and Harriet Tubman, they’ll be a story attached that you can’t get anywhere but here (-; ambitious ain’t I?

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

